لغات البرمجة

عملاء مخلصون

الجوائز العالمية

سنوات من الخبرة

خدمات الدعم

باستخدام نهج استشاري ، يعمل فريقنا المكون من 15 مهندسًا متخصصًا في تكنولوجيا المعلومات من ذوي المهارات العالية مع العملاء لفهم احتياجات العمل في الوقت الحالي وفي المستقبل ، والاستماع إلى متطلباتهم قبل تقديم أي نصيحة لهم. فلسفتنا مبنية على تزويد عملائنا بخدمة شخصية ومرنة وسنعمل دائمًا على بذل جهد إضافي لضمان تعظيم إنتاجية عملائنا بغض النظر عن السبب. مهما كان حجم المؤسسة ، فإننا نتفهم أن تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات للعملاء أمر بالغ الأهمية ، وكعمل تجاري نهدف إلى التركيز على التميز التقني حتى يتمكن عملاؤنا من التركيز على إدارة وظائف أعمالهم الأساسية بثقة

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات دعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات بما في ذلك استشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، والخدمات المدارة ، وإدارة المشاريع ، والبنية التحتية للشبكة ، والمحاكاة الافتراضية ، والتعافي من الكوارث ، وصيانة الأجهزة ، واتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة. يقع المقر الرئيسي في وسط عمان ، ونحن قريبون جدًا من شركائنا التجاريين من أجل توفير الاستجابة السريعة التي يبحثون عنها

 

 

خدمات الدعم

باستخدام نهج استشاري ، يعمل فريقنا المكون من 15 مهندسًا متخصصًا في تكنولوجيا المعلومات من ذوي المهارات العالية مع العملاء لفهم احتياجات العمل في الوقت الحالي وفي المستقبل ، والاستماع إلى متطلباتهم قبل تقديم أي نصيحة لهم. فلسفتنا مبنية على تزويد عملائنا بخدمة شخصية ومرنة وسنعمل دائمًا على بذل جهد إضافي لضمان تعظيم إنتاجية عملائنا بغض النظر عن السبب. مهما كان حجم المؤسسة ، فإننا نتفهم أن تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات للعملاء أمر بالغ الأهمية ، وكعمل تجاري نهدف إلى التركيز على التميز التقني حتى يتمكن عملاؤنا من التركيز على إدارة وظائف أعمالهم الأساسية بثقة

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات دعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات بما في ذلك استشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، والخدمات المدارة ، وإدارة المشاريع ، والبنية التحتية للشبكة ، والمحاكاة الافتراضية ، والتعافي من الكوارث ، وصيانة الأجهزة ، واتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة. يقع المقر الرئيسي في وسط عمان ، ونحن قريبون جدًا من شركائنا التجاريين من أجل توفير الاستجابة السريعة التي يبحثون عنها.

Hi

+962 (06) 551 4179 Info@jocom.jo
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Open a Ticket

Coding Languages

Loyal Clients

International Awards

Years of Experience

 

Support & Services

Using a consultative approach, our team of 15 highly skilled IT professional engineers work with clients to understand the needs of the business both now and in the future, listening to their requirements before offering them any advice. Our philosophy is built on providing our clients a flexible and personal service and we will always go the extra mile to ensure our client’s productivity is maximized no matter what. Whatever the size of the organization is, we understand that clients’ ICT is critical, and as a business we aim to concentrate on technical excellence so that our clients can focus on running their core business functions with confidence
 
We offer an extensive range of ICT support and services including ICT consultancy, managed services, project management, network infrastructure, virtualization, disaster recovery, hardware maintenance, and SLAs. Headquartered in the center of Amman, we are very close to our business partners in order to provide the prompt response they look for.  

 

 

 

Support & Services

Using a consultative approach, our team of 15 highly skilled IT professional engineers work with clients to understand the needs of the business both now and in the future, listening to their requirements before offering them any advice. Our philosophy is built on providing our clients a flexible and personal service and we will always go the extra mile to ensure our client’s productivity is maximized no matter what. Whatever the size of the organization is, we understand that clients’ ICT is critical, and as a business we aim to concentrate on technical excellence so that our clients can focus on running their core business functions with confidence
 
We offer an extensive range of ICT support and services including ICT consultancy, managed services, project management, network infrastructure, virtualization, disaster recovery, hardware maintenance, and SLAs. Headquartered in the center of Amman, we are very close to our business partners in order to provide the prompt response they look for.  
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Top
Facebook
Instagram